1/1

ABOUT

I was born in Hamburg. I spent my childhood and youth in a harmonious family circle with my parents, younger brother, and grandparents. My grandfather used his divining rod to determine the well in the garden of my parents' house, and my grandmother swore by my mother on alternative healing methods. My mother took care of it and went to the homeopath with my brother and me because standard prescriptions of classical medicine like antibiotics seemed wrong to her. Nevertheless, after graduating from high school, I initially followed the classic social path: I studied business administration, and after graduating from university, I worked for a large corporation for 23 years. I lived in a relationship, got married, had two sons, and after 15 years of being together, we should part ways again.

When I was 20 years old, my brother developed a severe chronic illness. His path of suffering and his struggle with the disease determined all of our lives afterward. Over the years, it became increasingly clear that conventional medicine could not help him. So we as a family turned even more to alternative medicine, trying to find healing and balance for body, mind, and soul.

In 2006 I gave birth to my first son Mads. Through my family history, I was still open to alternative healing methods. So a healer discovered in Mads' 13 months of life that he is a crystal child, gifted with particular soul energy, charisma, and knowledge. In 2009 Peer was born, also as a crystal child. For me, it is the greatest gift to support and accompany them in their development.

In 2011 I found my way to self-determination, which led me to Reiki three years later. Since that day, I have been meditating daily and drawing my mental balance and energy.

The year 2016 was marked by my shamanic training with Josefine Pfeifhofer and the return to the knowledge of plants. Both convey knowledge that indigenous peoples used centuries ago and still do today. This valuable knowledge has been more and more forgotten in our century.

Up until January 2018, my brother's active end-of-life care determined my life. This led to the realization and the deep desire to dedicate me to energy work as a vocation.

F11A3300cd.jpg

1/1

A B O U T

Ich wurde in Hamburg geboren. Meine Kindheit und Jugend verlebte ich im sehr harmonischen Familienkreis mit meinen Eltern, meinem jüngeren Bruder und meinen Großeltern. Mein Großvater bestimmte mit seiner Wünschelrute den Brunnen im Garten meines Elternhauses, und meine Großmutter schwor schon bei meiner Mutter auf alternative Heilmethoden. Meine Mutter übernahm das und ging mit meinem Bruder und mir zum Homöopathen, da ihr Standardverschreibungen der klassischen Medizin wie Antibiotika falsch erschienen. Dennoch verfolgte ich nach meinem Abitur zunächst den gesellschaftlich klassischen Weg: Ich studierte Betriebswirtschaft und arbeitete nach Universitätsabschluss 23 Jahre in einem Großkonzern. Ich lebte in einer Beziehung, habe geheiratet, bekam zwei Söhne und nach 15 Jahren Gemeinsamkeit sollten sich unsere Wege dann wieder trennen.

Als ich 20 Jahre alt war, erkrankte mein Bruder an einer schweren chronischen Krankheit. Sein Leidensweg und sein Kampf mit der Krankheit bestimmte danach unser aller Leben. Über die Jahre wurde immer deutlicher, dass die Schulmedizin ihm nicht zu helfen vermochte, und so wandten wir uns als Familie noch mehr der Alternativmedizin zu, bemüht Heilung und Balancierung für Körper, Geist und Seele zu finden.

2006 gebar ich meinen ersten Sohn Mads. Durch meine Familiengeschichte war ich weiterhin offen für alternative Heilmethoden, und so stellte eine Heilerin in Mads 13. Lebensmonat fest, dass er ein Kristallkind ist, beschenkt mit einer ganz bestimmten Seelenenergie, Ausstrahlung und Wissen. 2009 wurde Peer geboren, auch als Kristallkind. Für mich ist es das größte Geschenk, sie in ihrer Entwicklung zu fördern und zu begleiten.

2011 fand ich den Weg in die Selbstbestimmung, dieser führte mich drei Jahre später zum Reiki. Seit diesem Tag meditiere ich täglich und schöpfe daraus meine seelische Balance und Energie.

Das Jahr 2016 war geprägt durch meine schamanische Ausbildung bei Josefine Pfeifhofer und die Rückführung zum Wissen der Pflanzen. Beides vermittelt Kenntnisse, die schon Urvölker vor Jahrhunderten anwendeten und es heute noch tun. Dieses wertvolle Wissen ist in unserem Jahrhundert immer mehr in Vergessenheit geraten.

Bis Januar 2018 war mein Leben durch die aktive Sterbebegleitung meines Bruders sehr geprägt. Dies führte zu der Erkenntnis und dem tiefen Wunsch mich der Energiearbeit als Berufung zu widmen.

JENNIFER SIEVERS

Heegbarg 109

22395 Hamburg

post@jennifer-sievers.com

+49 (0) 1520 4301 656

© by Jennifer Sievers